This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Storehouse for Jesus

Storehouse For Jesus Officers

May 2016 - May 2017

Executive Director: Marie Collins
Assistant Executive Director: Debbie Crutchfield

President: Teresa Johnson
Vice President: Kathy Brehm
Secretary: Debbie Crutchfield
Treasurer: Pauline Bostian

Board of Directors
Cynthia Baldwin
Chuck Bradford
Kathy Brehm
Hope Cline
Marie Collins
Bob Conaway
Kathleen Connors
Max Cranfill
Debbie Crutchfield
Teresa Johnson

2016-2017 Advisory Board

Pauline Bostian, Dr. David Cline, Kim Harris, Jill Jobert, Julia Nichols, Ed Vogler, Jean Young

Click here to return to Home Page